Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Ahmad Mulmunir (laluahmadnajmulmunir@gmail.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@caricuan.my.id)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@caricuan.my.id)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@caricuan.my.id)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@caricuan.my.id)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@caricuan.my.id)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@caricuan.my.id)